Thaman and AR Rahman connection in Vijay Sethupathi’s next

While the music of Vijay Sethupathi’s Tollywood debut Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy, which stars Chiranjeevi, Amitabh Bachchan, Nayanthara, Jagapathi Babu and Sudeep in the lead roles is composed by AR Rahman, music director SS Thaman has done the score for the motion poster released today.

“My teaser score is here for #SyeRaaNarasimhaReddy Many more happy returns to our dear #megastar Chiranjeevi gaaru,” tweeted Thaman.

“Happy happy birthday Chiranjeevi sir!! Wish you super health, happiness, contentment. Have a fab day! #MegaStar #HBDMegastar,” tweeted Kajal Aggarwal.

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads