8 songs in Suriya’s Thaanaa Serndha Kottam

Suriya’s Thaanaa Serndha Kottam will have 8 songs totally without hindering the flow of the story which is based on Hindi film Special 26 which starred Aksay Kumar and Kajal Aggarwal.

Thaanaa Serndha Koottam is currently progressing in Chennai and the team is planning to wrap up the shooting before the end of this month. The songs will be composed by Anirudh Ravichander.

Produced by Studio Green’s Gnanavel Raja, the movie has Keerthy Suresh playing the female lead. Senthil and Ramya Krishnan play important roles in the film along with RJ Balaji.

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads