Suriya, Sivakarthikeyan, Karthi, Arya, Vishal, Vijay Sethupathi to lock horns for Star Cricket

Suriya-Sivakarthikeyan-Karthi-Arya-Vishal-Vijay-Sethupathi-to-lock-horns-for-Star-CricketThe eight captains for the star cricket tournament which is planned on April 17th to raise funds for the construction of new building for Nadigar Sangam have been revealed.

Suriya, Sivakarthikeyan, Karthi, Arya, Vishal, Vijay Sethupathi, Jiiva and Jayam Ravi will lock horns with each team consisting of six players. The names of the teams have been selected based on important districts in Tamil Nadu.

The teams are named as Madurai College, Chennai Singams, Nellai Dragons, Thanjai Warriors, Trichy Tigers, Ramnad Rhinos, Kovai Kings and Salem Cheetahs as per a source in the SIFAA>

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads