What Are Your Expectations From Ajith’s Veeram Audio?

17-1387283699-veeram-album-01The count down for Ajith Kumar’s much-awaited Veeram audio has begun. The music will officially hit the stores this Friday (December 20) and the fans of the Thala are keenly waiting to hear the songs composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

Devi Sri Prasad has composed music for Ajith Kumar’s movie for the first time. People are curiously looking forward to see what the successful music director will have to offer. The early indication clearly says that the mass album is in the store for music lovers.

Veeram has five songs. Devi Sri Prasad assigned Viveka to pen all the songs for the film. Sagar, Shreya Ghoshal, Adnan Sami, Priyadarshini, Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Magizhini Manimaaran, Anand, Koushik, Deepak and Jagadish have sung tracks for the album. The music director himself has crooned ‘Nallavannu solvaanga’ track from the flick.

Devi Sri Prasad has kept the songs of Veeram short and simple to attract mass audience. It has to be noted that all the songs are less than five minutes. According to the film unit, there is a variety in the album.

Talking about the album, Devi Sri Prasad has said that he is all excited about the music.

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads