AR Rahman composes 6 songs for Kaaviya Thalaivan!

arrahmanfearsWe hear the cast and crew of Vasanthabalan’s Kaaviya Thalaivan will wind up shooting the film by January 2014.

Meanwhile our very own maestro A R Rahman has finished scoring music for the film. The film will have 6 songs and the audio launch will tentatively be held in January 2014.

Kaaviya Thalaivan stars Siddharth, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Anaika Soti, Vedhicka, Thambi Ramaiah and Nassar playing vital roles. Nirav Shah is the director of photography whereas editing will be handled by Praveen K.L and N.B.Srikanth.

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads