Vanakkam Chennai track list

Vanakkam-ChennaiFunded by Udhayanidhi Stalin’s Red Giant banner , Kiruthiga Udhayanidhi’s debut offering Vanakkam Chennai featuring comedy king Shiva and Priya Anand in pivotal roles is progressing at a swift pace these days.

Meanwhile, the promotions preceding the release of this romantic comedy has begun and according to well laid out plans, events unfolding indicate, a release date of this project can also be expected quite soon.

The last we heard was that its music will hit stores in the first week of July, 2013 !!! So, here is the official track list of Vanakkam Chennai which Anirudh Ravichander unveiled on social networking sites as he sufficed it with a remark – “Today, everybody is talking about how we south indians are looked down upon. An answer to those who look down upon us is coming through a song called ‘Chennai city gangster’ in Vanakkam Chennai featuring Hip Hop Tamizha.”

1. Hey!

2. Osaka osaka

3. Oh Penne

4. Chennai city gangsta

5. Engadi Porandha

6. Ailasa ailasa

7. Oh Penne International Version

By June 20th, the unit will head for its fourth schedule comfirming which Priya Anand wrote on his micro blog , “I am so looking forward to starting work on Vanakkam Chennai’s next schedule! Starting with my favorite songs – Oh Penne Penne! & Engadi”

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads