Alex Pandian’s tracklist revealed

As reported before the audio launch of Alex Pandian happened on Thalaivar Rajinikanth’s 63rd birthday. On the occasion Karthi fans urged him to speak a bit on the music particularly. The fact that he recently crooned a song for Venkat Prabhu’s Biriyani has given them an impression that he has a vast knowledge in music. The actor known for having a good way with his words grabbed the opportunity and praised composer Devi Sri Prasad for his tunes.

Moreover he remarked that director Suraaj and Devi Sri Prasad will surprise many with the great combination of visuals and songs. The album is packed with dance numbers and melodies. Contributing to the lyrics of two tracks is Viveka. The rest feature Vaali, Pa Vijay and Karunakaran.Here is the track list for Karthi’s Alex Pandian.

1. Onnam Class sung by Mukesh and Priyadarshini with lyrics by Vaali.

2. Thaka Thayya sung by Karthik with lyrics by Viveka.

3. Naalu Pakkam sung by DSP and Anitha with lyrics by Viveka again.

4. Bad Boy sung by Baba Sehgal and Priya Himesh with lyrics by Karunakaran.

5. Rayya Rayya sung by Javed Ali and Ranina Reddy with lyrics by Pa Vijay.

So don’t wait and head to the nearest music shop to enjoy some addictive beats.

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads