Paradesi track list goes live ahead of launch

Bala’s Paradesi, which has been in the making for quite some time is nearing it’s completion. Sources have revealed that the audio launch is set to take place on the 21st of November. Ahead of the release, the producers have released the list of tracks for the public to see.

Paradesi has Atharva, Vedhika and Dhansika in the leads. The recent pre-teaser has created waves among the fans. The soundtrack, interestingly, has a song sung by Pragathi, who was a finalist at the recently conducted Airtel Super Singer Junior. Here’s the complete list of tracks.

1. Avatha Paiyya – Yasin & Vandana Srinivasan

2. Sengaade – Madhu Balakrishnan

3. Or mirugam – V V Prassanna & Pragathi Guruprasad

4. Thannai Thaane – ‘Gaana’ Bala

5. Senneer Thaana – Gangai Amaren, Priya Hemesh

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads