Get Vijay’s Thuppakki track list

The countdown for the audio release of Thuppakki has begun. With just one day to go for the music launch, the fans of Vijay are waiting on their toes for the music and keeping an eye for every piece of news that arrive before the audio will officially hit stands.

Well, Thuppakki has seven tracks composed by Harris Jayaraj. Na Muthukumar, Vivega and Madhan Karky, and Vijay and Andrea Jeremiah have crooned a party number, which is the special attraction of the album.

Here is the list of songs in Thuppakki album:
01) Kutti Puli Kootam
02) Antarctica
03) Poi varava
04) Google google
05) Vennilave
06) Alaikaa laikaa
07) Jagdish on Mission

However, the music will be launched in a grand manner on October 11 at Nehru stadium in Chennai. The first trailer of the movie will also be launched at the occasion.

Thuppakki stars Vijay, Kajal Aggarwal and Vidyut Jamwal in the leads. It is an action film directed by AR Murugadoss and produced by Kalai S Dhanu. The movie will release this Diwali.

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads