Billa 2’s track list is finally out

This is what all Ajith fans have been waiting for. The track list of Billa 2 is now out. With the film’s audio launch scheduled to happen later this month, the tack list is sort of a prelude. Yuvan Shankar Raja has come out with six tracks for Billa 2. Here is the list for you:

Billa Theme has been sung by Rahul Nambiar Don Don was rendered by Krish Thotta Pol has been rendered by Shankar Mahadevan, Neha Bhash Un Ponmeni was sung by Karthik, Shreya Ghosal & Yuvan Pudhiya Nizhal was crooned by Shankar Mahadevan, Rahul Nambiar and Tanvi Shah The Final Chase is by Tanvi Shah and Suchitra.

The track list is out and now let us start counting the days for the audio launch and then the film’s release!

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads