Aayiram Vilakku’s worldwide release

Aayiram Vilakku, the film directed by SP Hosimin, will be released worldwide on September 23rd. The film, which is produced by HMI Movies, stars Sathyaraj in an important role, while Shantanu Bhagyaraj and Sana Khan play the lead pair. Srikanth Deva has scored the music for Aayiram Vilakku.

The audio of this film was launched sometime back and the soundtracks include songs like: Madura Madura, Porale, Andipatti, Jigarthanda, Enna Thavam, Uthama Puthirane and Rathiye. Aayiram Vilakku is touted to be an action flick.

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads