Kuruvi Audio Launched

The Audio of Vijay and Trisha starrer Kuruvi was launched without much fanfare in Little Flower Convent, the school for hearing and speech impaired. Vijay, Trisha, Dharani, Udhayanidhi Stalin, Vidhyasagar, Vishal, Sangeetha and others were present during the launch.

The first CD was released by Vikram and received by Vishal. Gangadaran from Daily Thanthi released a song on behalf of the Tamil dailies, S.R. Ashokkumar from The Hindu released a song on behalf of the English dailies. Kadhir from Ananda Vikatan released a song on behalf of weeklies and Tamilarasan of Sun TV released a song on behalf of TV channels, MS Muthu of Galatta released it on behalf of Internet.

Kuruvi songs Details

1. Dandana Darna – Sangeeth Althipur
2. Happy New Year – Yogi B, Sunidhi Chauhan, Dr Burn
3. Thaen Thaen – Udit Narayan, Shreya Goshal
4. 4. Mozha Mozhannu – Anuradha Sriram, Kay Kay
5. Pallanadhu – Vidyasagar, S. Rajalakshmi
6. Theme Music – Praveen Mani, Dr Burn, Ranina and Suvi

Source: Chennai365

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads