Sarath Kumar elected Nadigar Sangam President!

Sarath KumarSarath Kumar has ben unanimously elected as the President of the powerful artiste association, popularly called Nadigar Sangam, on Friday. He has captured this post continuously for the third time.

Radharavi, the present General secretary of Nadigar Sangam has also been elected unopposed this time.

Yesterday both Sarath Kumar and Radharavi had filed their papers for the posts and no other candidates had filed nominations for the posts against them.

Vijayakumar, Vagai Chandrasekar and Manorama have also been elected to the post of Vice presidents and other categories unanimously.

Other executive members will be elected through an election that will be held on 12th July.

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads