Ajith, Vijay, Vikram, Suriya in Kuselan

Kuselan, the Rajni starrer, has been making news from the day it was announced. And it is making the biggest news ever as it nears completion. Rajinikanth, Ajith, Vijay, Suriya, Vikram, and Dhanush will be seen together in a song in this film. Yes! It is incredible but true!

The film stars Rajinikanth, Nayantara, Meena, Pasupathi and Vadivelu. The filming is almost complete now except for one song which celebrates the completion of 75 years of Tamil Cinema. The makers of Kuselan have decided to make this song incredibly grand. That is the reason they have decided to rope in all the frontline actors of Kollywood. The song begins with the words ‘Cinema…cinema…MGR, Sivaji, NTR….ivargal irundha cinema…..inimale idhu pol varuma’.

P. Vasu, the director of Kuselan, said that the audio of Kuselan will be released worldwide on June 30, 2008. Music is by G.V. Prakash. The film will be released in July.

tamilwire.org - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads